WNORTH is North America’s Premier Community for the Development and Training of Top Female Business Leaders

We pleased to announce our latest panel series, Journey to C-Suite hosted in partnership with Indeed.com.  Journey to C-Suite will feature 6 panels in six different, traditionally male-dominated industries including: SAAS, Financial Services, Retail, Advanced Engineering, Commercial Real Estate, and Healthcare.

These interactive sessions will be held via Zoom Meetings, you’ll hear from female leaders in the C-Suite, VP, and Director level positions and learn about their journey, stories, and key takeaways on their leadership path followed by a facilitated panel discussion. There will be a Q&A so feel free to bring your questions and put your camera on!

This event open to WNORTH Digital and Networking Members, Speaker guests, and Members of Event Partner Organizations. If you are interested in joining WNORTH as a Member, please Apply for Membership here.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

ADVANCED ENGINEERING

OCTOBER 8

1 PM PST / 4 PM EST

Advanced Engineering Speakers

Noelle Parlier

Noelle Parlier

PACCAR Australia Chief Engineer
Jeanette Southwood

Jeanette Southwood

Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Strategic Partnerships at Engineers Canada
Paris Forest

Paris Forest

Director of Strategy Operations Solutions for Boeing Information Technology & Data Analytics (IT&DA)
Jessica Nava (MODERATOR)

Jessica Nava (MODERATOR)

Global Partner Manager | Women's Leadership Development Chair at Qualtrics

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE

OCTOBER 15

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE Speakers

Jocelyne Legal

Jocelyne Legal

Managing Director - Office Leasing, Cushman & Wakefield
Alison Miles Cork

Alison Miles Cork

VP Investment at Grosvenor
Karen Walker

Karen Walker

Senior Director, Tenant Experience at Hullmark
Ashley Willard Bauman (MODERATOR)

Ashley Willard Bauman (MODERATOR)

PRINCIPAL, BEYOND THE BUILDINGS

FINANCIAL SERVICES

OCTOBER 16

8 AM PST / 11 AM EST

Financial Services Speakers

Michelle Duke

Michelle Duke

Regional Vice President of Private Banking, RBC Wealth Management
Armita Seyedalikhani

Armita Seyedalikhani

AVP, Strategic Planning and Corporate Affairs Blueshore Financial
Kim Hallwood

Kim Hallwood

Head of Corporate Sustainability, HSBC Bank Canada
Niamh Farrelly (Moderator)

Niamh Farrelly (Moderator)

Toronto City Director at WNORTH

HEALTHCARE

OCTOBER 22

11:30 AM PST / 2:30 PM EST

HEALTHCARE Speakers

Dr. Alexandra Greenhill

Dr. Alexandra Greenhill

CO-FOUNDER CEO AND CHIEF MEDICAL OFFICER OF CARETEAM TECHNOLOGIES
Sandeep Tatla

Sandeep Tatla

VP, Head of Diversity, Inclusion & Corporate Social Responsibility at PointClickCare
Tatiana Buba

Tatiana Buba

Senior Director Communication, BC Women's Health Foundation
Heather Odendaal (Moderator)

Heather Odendaal (Moderator)

CEO & Co-Founder at WNORTH

SAAS

SEPTEMBER 17

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

SAAS Speakers

Lara Caimi

Lara Caimi

Chief Strategy Officer at Service Now
LaFawn Davis

LaFawn Davis

VP Diversity, Inculsion and Belonging at Indeed.com
Kexin Chen

Kexin Chen

Senior Director, Customer and C-Suite Marketing
Quyen Chang (Moderator)

Quyen Chang (Moderator)

Head of Global Revenue Enablement at Airbnb and City Director, San Francisco at WNORTH

RETAIL

OCTOBER 1

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST

Retail Speakers

Daphne Kao

Daphne Kao

Vice President of People & Culture at Choom
Jen Scully

Jen Scully

Sr. Director Creative Strategy & Operations at Target
Monica Badosa

Monica Badosa

Media and Digital Communications Director at Christian Dior
Carmen Bryant (Moderator)

Carmen Bryant (Moderator)

Director of Marketing at Indeed.com

Event Partners