Events

Upcoming & Inside the Membership

APRIL 22 | 9am PST / 12pm EST

Taking Action Against Anti-Asian Racism

Join our guest speaker Quyen Chang, Head of Global Revenue Enablement at Airbnb and WNORTH Board of Advisor, for an open and honest discussion about true allyship and strategies to denounce Asian Racism in the workplace and in our communities.

MAY 5-7

PIVOT Micro-Conference

“New Horizons” that will look to address the Emotional Labour, Workplace Stress and Burnout facing working women right now.

It will provide you with tangible presentations and engaging networking opportunities to uplift and inspire you to overcome the challenging times that we live in right now. This event is for women-identified professionals and entrepreneurs and the teams who support them.

MAY 14 | 6pm PST / 9pm EST

WNORTH's "Just Published" with Emily Chang

In May, we are thrilled to welcome Emily Chang, CEO of McCann Worldgroup, former CMO for Starbucks China and Author of The Spare Room to our new series "Just Published". A truly unique feature of this event is the opportunity to meet the Author in an intimate setting (and no you don't have to read the book!)

Free Interview Open to Everyone on YouTube Live at 6pm PST

30 Min Exclusive Reading and Q&A with the Author for Digital & Networking Members at 6:30pm PST ​

MAY 20 | 10am PST / 1pm EST

Psychological Safety

Join us for this important conversation with Megan McAllister – to gain an understanding of what psychological safety is, how we can cultivate it as individuals and why organizations must get intentional about making this dynamic table stakes.

APRIL 9 | 9AM PST / 12pm EST / 5pm GMT

WNORTH's "Just Published" with Erica Keswin

Erica Keswin is a bestselling author, internationally sought-after speaker, workplace strategist. She helps top-of-the-class businesses, organizations, and individuals improve their performance by honoring relationships in every context, always with an eye toward high-tech for human touch.

Rituals Roadmap, the Book: From our morning cup of coffee to the standing Wednesday morning meeting with our team, our lives are steeped in rituals. Rituals Roadmap combines cutting-edge scientific research with examples from the most human companies, like Starbucks, Microsoft, Chipotle and LinkedIn, showing how they establish rituals during meetings, employee onboarding procedures, and daily interactions among coworkers.

Free Interview Open to Everyone on YouTube Live at 9am PST

30 Min Exclusive Reading and Q&A with the Author for Digital & Networking Members at 9:30am PST ​

The WNORTH Members' Club

Want to join a global network of women supporting one another on their leadership journey? The Members' Club at WNORTH connects you with other accomplished and driven leaders and grants you access to exclusive virtual experiences and digital forums. Benefit from monthly workshops, one-of-a-kind Leadership Masterminds and interviews with special guests who are changing the face of business, turning connections into results.

Inside The Members' Club

Every month inside of The Members Club at WNORTH, we host a workshop on timely topics that are affecting women in leadership.  As a Digital or Networking Member, you have access to these workshops and review replays of past events.  Check out what’s in store, like what you see?  Join the Members Club today by applying here.

CONNECT WITH US

If you would like to stay up-to-date on WNORTH developments, please sign up to receive our newsletter
SIGN UP NOW
close-link